Showing posts with label testimonials. Show all posts
Showing posts with label testimonials. Show all posts

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Shout-Out Wednesday: A Deep Level Of Commitment To Customer Service

"She's quick to respond, efficient and handles the most complex/annoying of requests, she's been absolutely indispensable." 

Good Morning Folks,

As Founder, Chief Happiness Officer & Owner of FSO, it gives me great pleasure to share with you every Wednesday, the client fan mail I get from in praise of our employees, working on their sites. 

With a twinkle in their eye, a skip in their step and  fire in their belly, our approachable and professional guest service focused teams are brand ambassadors delivering perfect service. They exude a deep level of commitment to customer service— the whole "White-Glove" experience, and are as comfortable greeting employees as they arrive each morning as they are setting up conferences and events for the world's top power brokers, who hold key leadership and board positions at our distinguished clients.

Daryl at The New York City Offices of The World's #1 Consulting Firm...

"Darryl has been an essential part of the floor host program. He continues to excel with the surpassing requests of the clients he supports on a daily basis. Darryl is assigned to main floor for Meeting & Events which has him interacting with client visitors from across the country and territories. He is always know for functioning at a rapid pace from the time he enters the office until the end of each day. Darryl’s reliability, experience and “can do” attitude is highly valued by the clients and colleagues alike."

Rita at The Above Mentioned Firm, Chicago Office..

"We wanted to thank you for your assistance with the MPL meeting. With twenty partners involved, it was most helpful when you escorted them to the boardroom. We were pulled in many directions but we were confident all would go well because you were backing us up. Your assistance proved invaluable to us today. We look forward to the next event. Rita continue to deliver a great customer service experience for our high end clients!"

Janet at The World's Leading Daily Newspaper...

Janet has been such a great help to us! She's quick to respond, efficient and handles the most complex/annoying of requests, she's been absolutely indispensable. Thank you for all you do!

Karina at A Major New York-City-Based Content Creator...

"Want to praise Karina's performance over here at 200 Fifth over the course of the last three months. Specifically during our vendor presentations for the  Video Imaging project two weeks ago she was great in both helping the many guests and solving  some of the A.V. issues we experienced. Know this has been a transitional period for 200, and her solid work daily supporting us at the reception desk is appreciated by Original Content."

Kudos to Carolyn

"Carolyn exemplifies the FSO spirit. She is always in a great mood, always delivers excellent service to her clients, is loved by her clients, has been with the site 10+ years, and has PERFECT attendance the entire time she has worked for me. Great job and keep it up!"

The Team At a Global Political Organization...

"I want to thank each and every one of you for the excellent team work that led to the success of our event on Procurement for Women's Economic Empowerment, Friday afternoon. The seamless cooperation between all three of our business units - Development Business, Publications and the Bookshop - was remarkable. It is an important topic to work on and agenda to push forward. You can all be proud of your contribution."

Thanking Ladon

"We would like to say thank you to Ladon for his hard work and dedication, out Client loves him and would like for him to move on to his next role. Thanks Ladon for all you do."

Thanks to Gorge & Miguel

And Kudos to Jasmine!

THANKS for all you do each and every single day. Your contagious enthusiasm and cheerful smiles engage senses, touch hearts and start the day pleasantly for everyone you meet.

To other companies reading this: Rewards are both earned and learned... so spread it on thick. Love on your workforce when they deserve it .... they will surely want to repeat the experience. As Richard Branson says: "If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers."

For employees, forging a fulfilling career is one of the most important — and often, most difficult —challenges in building a happy life. For employers, building a culture of happiness is key to cementing their brand’s success. When these interests converge, the result is a sense of belonging through shared values and an intangible, emotional belief that we are on a shared journey.

We look forward to giving YOU your own “Shout Out” coming soon to a Wednesday near you.

Have a GREAT day,

Love Life!

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer  

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Shout Out Wednesday: Kudos To The Best Outsourcing Team On The Planet

"This young lady clearly takes her job seriously and enjoys what she is doing. She greets me and my colleagues every morning with a smile and "how are you today? Can I do anything for you? Do you need anything?" It means so very much to have had you there to help.

Good Morning Folks,

As FSO continues its expansion, we remain focused on the people and constantly raising the bar to (re)IMAGINE™ the way to go to business - ensuring we deliver the very best experience to our clients and employees. 

We believe people make or break the success of an organization. FSO hires for character, desire and attitude and then takes better care of that individual than one could ever imagine. We take care of our people and in turn, they take care of you. They bring a passion for hospitality and service that just can't be faked or duplicated.  

==> Compliments to Shalaine for training: 

At a time when others have cut back on the training and recognition that is essential motivation for success, this is just another example why FSO is the differentiator in the industry. Employees love what you are doing, Shalaine. Hear directly from them:

"Your hospitality training session Today was phenomenal. You hit on the most valuable points and was able to express the importance  of those points with passion and conviction."

"Your energy is contagious and you speak with such compelling inflection! "

"The ending of your presentation was the most memorable for me. I live by the statement "Do The Right Thing" especially when no one is watching. I felt every last word at the end."

"You come in and just rock the room with your amazing energy. The training was super exciting and so fun."

"Thanks so much for breaking down the meaning of hospitality. Your lovely words made it much more clearer as to what we needed to do working with this company."

"We just took the training. It was very helpful, very informative, and exciting. I loved your energy and the examples you gave."

"I find your training to be amazing! You are a breath of fresh air. You're always so happy and full of life.  You're aura is always so welcoming and your training is always insightful. You inspire me to challenge myself to be better than I was the day before."

==> Kudos To Fariyal, Jasmine, and Nakeisha:

"We had a VIP group (our competitors) for a meeting and it got a bit chaotic as the power around the table was not working and some of the guests wanted chairs that were adjustable. I kept running back and forth to Jasmine for help and although I know she wanted to throw me out the window (smile), and this is not her job, she was very pleasant, approachable and was quite helpful in reaching out to others to get us organized."

"Just wanted to write a note to let you know how helpful Fariyal was this morning.  Unfortunately, we forgot to reserve a conference room for a client meeting. We tried to reach the meetings and event group As we all ran around crazy (calling Mike, running to the office of the meeting and events group) I asked Fariyal for her help and she was extremely pleasant and was able to guarantee us a room.

"Nikeisha you are amazing! You always go far and beyond of your work. It is really a pleasure to work with you!

"She was very helpful by going downstairs and picking up my monitor vs me doing it. She offered to help me get it and i really appreciate the effort she put on her part as I was really busy this week to pick it up. So kudos to her for being very helpful. It makes the rest of our jobs much easier."

It's clear from these kudos that everyone on the team knows their position and role and they work in harmony to execute greatness. That is what FSO is all about – a perfect harmony of perfection and greatness.    

Thanks fort taking the time to write to me about these gifted employees. I am always eager to hear more about how we are doing.

Have a GREAT day as I look forward to seeing all of you soon.

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer

"None of us is as smart as all of us." 
~~Ken Blanchard

Thursday, October 29, 2015

It's Shout Out Day: Here's Kudos To Our Stars

"The hospitality, articulation, knowledge and pride these folks take in their jobs is second to none. I am blown away with the night/day attitude shift from our former partner. Great job!"

Good Morning Folks,

Our clients love what we are doing for them.

When clients take time to write like this after months of being let down by their former Onsite Outsourcing partners, it is testament to what I've been saying all along: At FSO, our difference is people. They bring a passion for hospitality and service that is unduplicated. 

To Our Team At The Advertising And Marketing Leader Whose 6,500 People In 188 Offices In 93 Countries Are On A Mission To "Resist The Usual" With FSO's Warmth and Hospitality By Their Side: 
"I want to thank you for the support your entire team has given to me consistently on all my project. The benefits fair is probably the second biggest events we put on each year.  Thank you for being flexible and all the hard work your entire team has done to make this event successful. The feedback from the vendors was exceptional. When I speak to the vendor's, they all want to come here because how well organized, the warmth and accommodating support from your entire staff and team. I cannot tell you how many people raved over the food. I truly think each year this is why the event keeps getting bigger and bigger. Some of the vendors were shocked to know that the food was made in house. Thank you everyone - until next year."

Compliments to Lolita...
"I wanted to tell you how awesome Lolita is and what a great job she's doing!!!!!
Lolita has really made the benefit portion of our EG sessions much more personal and yes very productive, Lolita takes time to ensure every new employee walks away understanding our benefits or at least what's available. Lolita also provides her contact information to every new employee. Thank you so much for finding her and allowing me the opportunity to work with her." 

Shakira at an Automotive Giant....
"I am writing you to express my heart-felt appreciation and commendation for Shakira who has brought a great dedication to her position here that is like no other! I have watched her take on many difficult situations here and show great resilience, concentration, dedication and all the while staying proactive and learning whatever she needs to make herself better at performing her job. A hallmark / calling card quality of hers that I have noticed is that she is a "Learning Machine"! Shakira has the ability to watch and comprehend very well, very fast and most of all very accurately... She has a very good heart, which you do not often find in today's world. A person who is fair and who takes responsibility for their actions is a rare find, and you have this in Shakira."

Diana & Tim at an AMLAW 200 Boston-Based Firm
"I am writing to express my thanks and appreciation to Diana and Tim in Office Services.  Diana and Tim helped my assistance Katherine with a large and urgent document production project last week. They did a fantastic job and the client was very happy with the final products. I just want let you know that we really appreciate their help"

Everything we do comes out of the experience, sensibilities, intelligence and humanity of our people. FSO puts people first, and their passion drives us to exceed your expectations every day, in every way.

We have lots to be thankful for, proud of, and reflect upon. Especially our Operation's team's flawless execution to ensure the career and customer satisfaction of the people and sites mentioned above. Thank you for making all of us shine every day. 

Have a GREAT day as I look forward to seeing all of you soon.

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer

"There is only one success – to be able to spend your life in your own way” ~~Christopher Morle

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Shout Out Wednesday: Delivering WOW!

"We feel extremely happy to have an office service team that we can rely on anytime and their contributions are creating a positive impact and making a difference."

Good Morning Folks,

Today we honor our teammates who have been caught delivering the WOW! to our clients who have told us so in these words:

Ruth & Monica... (working at the Madison Avenue location of a national client. They're one of the largest professional services firms and Big Four auditors in the world.) 
"This note is an expression of my appreciation and gratitude for the work performed by your Office Service team members. The office service’s team has consistently provided us with outstanding client service. In particular, I would like extend a special thanks to Ruth and Monica. It is a pleasure to work with Ruth and Monica who go above and beyond to provide their clients with an outstanding service. For example every time our Assurance team needs help they pitch in to take care of all the details and always with a pleasant attitude and smile. Thank you Monica and Ruth for an amazing outstanding work. We feel extremely happy to have an office service team that we can rely on anytime and their contributions are creating a positive impact and making a difference. 

Lakisha &  Maria..(Working at a major Securities firm)
"I just want you to know how competent, polite and organized Lakisha is. I think I have already mentioned to you about Maria who is also a great asset to us."

Maria.. (Working at Boston HQ of AMLAW 200 Firm)
 "Maria is a professional and has a great personality with co-workers and especially clients. When I bring a client in and she may still be in the conference room, I introduce Maria to our client and she is awesome she continues to give a warm welcome to them and conversation will go from there when I walk out. It is a good feeling to know that they are in good hands as I leave the conference room. Maria is so proud of the way she sets up the conference rooms for lunch, etc.  She is so proud will ask me to go in and see it, it truly is a great presentation done with a lot of pride. She is always moving, filling, checking and everything is so clean. It is great to see someone so proud of her job."

Amelinda... (Working at a Non-Profit dedicated to eradicating one of mankind's worst terminal challenges)
"I just want to let  you know that Amelinda is such a terrific and hardworking person. 
I was using 3A and 3B yesterday for Dennis' meeting and using the rooms again today.  There was a meeting last night and obviously they needed to re-arrange the set-up.  Amelinda was in EARLY this morning so that the rooms could be reset for my meeting.
Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate ALL her efforts.

GREAT JOB TEAM! It’s all about the hospitality and DNA of our folks. Thanks for making our clients proud they hired FSO and you.

Have a fabulous day filled with love and inspiration.

Hugs all around,

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer

"Excellence is not an act, but a habit."

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Shout Out Wednesday (on Thursday): "Efficient, Prompt, and Courteous"

"The day of the move, Ezra came in with a smile and packed up the whole office as well as doing his other daily routine checks plus unloading some heavy boxes for us. He had everything appropriately marked and communicated everything to me for the movers. He also cleaned up the office after everything was moved out."

Good Morning Folks,

The Indian summer weather in New York has been fabulous. I hope all of you have had the chance to enjoy the Fall weekends with family and friends. The FSO Nation has been going full steam ahead, delivering the world-class experience that has made us famous from coast to coast.  

Today I wanted to share some compliments I have received about our staff working at the Madison Avenue location of a national client. They're one of the largest professional services firms and Big Four auditors in the world. And they are applauding the FSO folks supporting them through the last few months of corporate tax crunch:

A Partner Comments on Our Ezra ... (**2 Kudos in 1 Month**)
"I hope you are well today. I wanted to share some feedback with you that I received from one of our Partner's regarding Ezra. A few weeks ago, we had a partner move from one building to another. Over the course of the weeks before the move, Ezra was collecting boxes and gauging about how many hours and boxes it would take to complete this task. He was spot on with his guess! The day of the move, Ezra came in with a smile and packed up the whole office as well as doing his other daily routine checks plus unloading some heavy boxes for us. He had everything appropriately marked and communicated everything to me for the movers. He also cleaned up the office after everything was moved out. We called the movers, and they came to pick everything up. When the boxes were delivered and the partner started unpacking, he was very impressed with how well everything was wrapped and strategical placed in the boxes. He said it made it easy to unpack because it was like each box was a drawer."

And Another Kudo for Ezra ...
"I am writing this e-mail because I just wanted to let you know that having you on our team makes all the difference.

I know things have been crazy lately, but you are doing a great job. Hang in there; the busy season is almost done. I’ll bet you didn’t think anyone noticed all that you do. That’s why it’s important that I take this moment to say thank you so much.

Your hard work and all your extra effort that you have put during this difficult time in our department has not gone unnoticed. Your willingness to stay that extra hour each day until all the tasks for the day are completed is one specific example of you giving 110%. Please accept my sincere  appreciation for an excellent job."

Fariyal ...
"Fariyal has by far been the best team member I've worked with, She does everything she can to assist partners in reservations and is quick with email responses. She is always helpful to clients when there are meetings going on and even walks them to the coat closet. When it seems we are all booked on 23, she runs in circles on the floor to try and find any room possible to make people happy. She is a strong team member here at reception and I’m proud to work with her.

Michael, **2 Kudos in 1 Month** ...
"I wanted to reach out and relay to you the outstanding support our team received from Mike Dillard over the last few weeks. I am part of the Marketing and Sales team, and we have been working on a large $6m proposal that required about 10-12 of us to be in a war room situation to ensure collaboration. 

"As is the case often, the meeting room reservation database was showing no availability. I reached out to Mike several times over the last three weeks to see if he could secure conference rooms for us. Nearly all of the requests were last minute for the entire day, and each time he came through for us and provided the space we desperately needed. Mike was incredibly efficient, prompt, and courteous with our numerous requests."

Ian ...
"We just learned today that the client selected us to do the work! One of the factors in our success was the ability to spend several days (I believe it was over 10 days when you factor in the proposal prep, orals prep, and post orals follow-up) together in a conference room to refine our responses to the client. I am so glad Mike is part of the team!"

As you know, our culture is ALL about RECOGNITION. I always stress the importance of catching someone on your team doing something good and recognizing him/her. 

Thank you all for your care and commitment ensuring our standards are set. Will we get to see YOUR name in next Wednesday's column??

Be inspired. Remember the power of focus and positive energy. It's FSO that makes a difference and you lead the charge. 

Have a fabulous day filled with love and inspiration.  

Hugs all around,

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer


"What you do speaks so loudly that I cannot hear what you say" 
~~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Shout-Out Wednesday: Rain, Sleet, Snow... Obama...

"Rain, sleet, snow, Obama, The UN, The Pope... Nothing stops the Midtown NYC FSO team from delivering for you."

Good morning Folks,

It gives me great pleasure to recognize these outstanding employees this morning:

Warren from the Madison Avenue offices of the world's leading audit and assurance, tax and consulting service firm.
"Warren has been assisting me since April on various Partner Records filing projects for an hour and a half a day Monday through Wednesday given my injury and medical restrictions. Due to access restrictions on partner files, Warren has assisted me with the following:

  • Day to day filing in active files, Warren pulls the file from shelf and I file contents
  • Filed July 1 internal admission files over 200
  • Filed Strategy& and direct admission files over 150
  • Rotating retired/withdrawn files from file room to filing cabinets FY2010 through FY2013
  • Prepared for offsite storage retired/withdrawn files prior to FY2010
  • Prepared for offsite storage boxes received from Records Management in Tampa
  • Prepared and returned to Records Department prior offsite storage file boxes
  • Assisted in pulling files from offsite boxes for review
  • Assisted in refiling requested file 

Sean, Brandon, and Ray from the same Madison Avenue offices
"There was a meeting scheduled today in room 22304 at 1:15 pm with a variety of last minute changes. As other Office Services staff were on lunch or accommodating other pressing set-ups, Sean, Brandon, and Ray rose to the occasion in order to meet the client’s expectations. A set-up that normally would take a half-hour to complete was remarkably completed in ten minutes.
Additionally, the client was not advised about office policy concerning table cloths and outside catering. Sean, however, was able to offer a solution that pleased the client and accommodated her need. I must commend these individuals for a job well done!

Marina at a Brazilian Banking Institution 
"I have to take time and send amazing kudos to Marina. Although she is a new hire, she has been a tremendous help, doing a fantastic job, continue to impress our clients (and me), and her communication has been on point. Her English skills have improved in just a month of employment and I can say that I see a really bright future for her at FSO."

Alan, Office Services Team, AMLAW 200 firm
I just wanted to pass on that Alan in NYC office services went above and beyond to help out this morning! Due to the Presidential visit our FedEx package didn’t arrive on time for our closing this morning. Alan and the other members of the office services team left the building to meet FedEx in order to get our documents to the closing. Thank you all once again for your attention to detail and the great service you provide!"

Don, Mandisha, & Thomas, AMLAW 200 Firm
Andrea, Katie and I would like to thank the Office Services Team (Don, Mandi & Thomas) for a job well done this week preparing for the Process Gas Consumers Group (PGC) Meetings in Chicago next week. From printing name badges, making copies, stuffing marketing bags, packing assistance with large FedEx shipments, spiral binding, assembling brochures…and the list goes on…. We met our deadline and we cannot thank you all enough! We are happy to work with such a great team that goes above and beyond to get the job done!"

Whether a salesperson, an experience associate, a records manager, an informationalist, or messenger, what makes our folks so special is their ability to hink beyond their daily tasks and think like our clients. 

"What would the client want? What do they need? How could I be more proactive in their eyes? How could i really impress them?"

A true partner who never stops looking out for you, who takes that extra second to ask and then ACTS! 

Never lose the passion, the smile and what makes you special but put yourself in our clients shoes and get to know what they might be thinking! 

All of you are out in the field and have the power to make an incredible impact and a difference in the wealth and success of others.

I look forward to hearing stories from our clients as to how our team has made an impact showing leadership.

IT IS YOU that makes FSO who we are. Love Life!

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer  

"You become what you believe" –Oprah Winfrey

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Shout-Out Wednesday: A Few Kind Words

"Pat is a true leader in every sense of the word leader. Pat has great relations with her clients, and is teaching, guiding and mentoring her team every day. She gives her team high praises for doing a great job and thanks them each and every day for the hard work that they do.  She is a true representation of FSO with the fire, skip, twinkle she has and so much more. Keep up the great work!"

Good Morning Folks,

Here a few of the words of praise coming across my desk this week from clients, in appreciation of the value our awesome employees are providing:

Orelbi at The World's Preeminent Newspaper For Which The Square Outside Our Offices Is Named
"I just wanted to send a quick note to say that Orelbi has been doing a great job as the mail guy for my department at the the paper. I had been working with James for quite a while and was sad to hear he was leaving. I was worried it would be a little rough during the transition period, but James took the time to really train Orelbi, and Orelbi picked everything up very quickly. It was a smooth transition and Orelbi is doing wonderful. He is nice, does his job well, and asks very good questions when necessary."

A Major Banking Institution Praises Our "Richie"
"We met with the team this morning, and I thanked them each for their participation in getting our daily run numbers to the magical “75”!!! I gave them each a certificate for free lunch in the café, and Richie I gave the $40.00 visa gift card that I typically give to the weekly winner. I also took the chance to stress how pleased I was that the numbers were achieved yesterday without a single customer complaint!!!! To me that is more important than the success of the 75 runs! The team seems very enthusiastic and I am confident that the success for this team will continue. I ask that your management team continue to foster this positive energy and growth. I am confident we can work any issue out to continue this success! Thank you David, Dean, and FSO team!!!"

Kudos to Our New Jersey Team of a Boston-Based AMLAW 200 Firm
"Didn’t get a chance sooner but last week your team worked with me to complete some filings (motions, certifications, etc.) and we all no how hectic and crazy this process can get.  Just wanted to give the team a big thanks from me for doing a great job!"
And to our "June" Working At The Same Site
"June has completed this project in an exemplary fashion. Thank you. Normally, it would take the group a lot longer to complete this task; however, with June’s assistance we are now able to efficiently move forward with the results of the project. Again, this is extremely helpful to all of the attorneys in our group. As always, thanks!"

To all of those applauded, CHEERS to you and THANK YOU for working tirelessly to deliver Service Extraordinaire with a smile. Keep up the great work!!

Have a great day and thanks for being a part of our amazing journey.

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer  

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  
"The most effective way to do it, is to do it." 
--Amelia Earhart
. . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . ..

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Shout Out Wednesday: A True American Hero in Our Midst

"Gratitude is a beautiful way to acknowledge those who make our lives happier and more meaningful. This, along with care, motivation, people development and training is how I’ve built my business."

Good Morning Folks,

It's an honor to share feedback from our clients about our employees at their sites.

And then there is an unbelievable and truly a testament of why we have amazing folks in the FSO family - thank you Miguel for your amazing heroism. We are honored to have you part of FSO - again thank you!!!!

Our clients LOVE us! Why? Because of YOU, our teammates! Here are highlights from all the kudos we’ve received since our last edition. Keep up the good work!

Miguel- 70 Greene **2 Kudos in 1 Month**
"So, I'm going start with: this guy is my hero and I'm going to end with, this guy is my hero! Miguel: our FSO Ambassador manning the Concierge Front Desk was conducting his duties when he noticed what he thought, had to be a prank (on him....testament to the bond he has with his clients of the apartment building). A tenant of the building came out of the elevator, heavily pregnant and holding a 2 year old and bleeding profusely from her wrist (sorry to be graphic).

It was an attempted suicide. This was not an episode of "what would you do?... There was no John Quiñones to come out from behind the camera. Miguel didn't believe what he was seeing and took a moment to get his head straight. What he did next saved not just the woman (Mom) but the unborn and the 2 year old toddler. The woman intended to get in her car and when Miguel confronted her, she pleaded to allow her to get to her car to go to hospital. Miguel was, oh no you don't, he grabbed her wrist as a human tourniquet and made her sit down. She tried to convince him to let her go and get in her car but he took control and had another associate call 911 and get EMTs out. Miguel kept her awake as she repeatedly passed out.

EMTs arrived and took her away to hospital and Miguel, if you didn't do what you did, she would have bled out in 4 mins. If she had made the car, it could have cost her a lot more than her and her unborn.

The woman is ok and back yesterday at the building and her husband couldn’t have been more than you'd expect him to be in his thanks to Miguel.

Miguel, with military background has kind of shook it off as "it was ok, and we see a lot as Concierge."

You are a hero... You saved 3 lives in your watch and if ever FSO could think of an example of what greatness is, you are our superman. Kudos !!!"

People who work hard for FSO and burt clients, have the privilege of being able to interact
with the President and Founders at CHO Club, and share a drink with them after work!

Cleon & Adrieanne, PHD

"A note of praise for Cleon… Besides him always having a smile and a good morning for everyone, he works extremely hard and is willing to help with any project needed at any time.I just wanted you to know he is really magnificent and a wonderful asset."

"Adrieanne is fabulous!  And definitely a keeper.  She really thinks about what she's doing and analyzes it and asks the right the attention to detail!"

Shanelle, At Wall Street's Biggest International Bank
" Ms. Shanelle was assigned to front desk reception performing normal duty functions at which time she was approached by an SG Employee who was on our “DO-NOT ADMIT” list.  Ms. Jimenez recognized the employee and confirmed/authenticated the access status of the employee. After determining that a restriction and immediate notification requisite was in-place, Ms. Shanelle swiftly and calmly made the required notifications without escalating the employee’s emotions. He professional deportment and subtle quick actions significantly contributed to the overall calmness of the encounter between the employee, human resources and corporate security. Ms. Shanelle's professionalism, combined with her cool, calm and collective composure under a stressful situation is a credit to FSO. It is a pleasure to have Ms. Shanelle assigned to the SG account and team!"

Trevor,At Wall Street's Biggest International Bank
“I wanted to take a minute to tell you how fortunate I have been to know, and work with Trevor. He is a remarkable, conscientious, and quick thinking individual.”

Cory, At the Atlanta Site of Global Talent Management Lreader
"I think Corey is a terrific addition to our team…always smiling…saying hello…and ON TOP of everything.  It’s refreshing to have someone so nice and willing to help in the office."

Mandi, Working for FSO at Major Law Firm
 Just wanted to let you know how critical Mandi was in pulling together the first set of 23 documents, thru a series of emails and sets of different instructions – I know, I know, while you may say she was "just doing the job” … do note what a great job she did, asking questions, following up, staying to the late end."

Ervin, Working onsite at one of the world's biggest advertising holding companies
"I don't even know how to put into words how proud I am of Ervin. He embodies everything our company is about. I could write to you every single day with a different example of how Ervin goes above and beyond, to provide the best service possible to our client. We have had a particularly challenging week, being short handed and having to manually log in several hundred packages a day, due to computer issues. Ervin all week has taken on more responsibilities that we have assigned him, but this has not stopped him coming up to us asking what more he can do. This is just the type of person Ervin is. Ervin is a natural leader, who asks for no recognition but truly deserves it. They say you are the product of the five people you spend the most time around. I am really grateful Ervin is one of my five."

Jannel,  Onsite at a financial services giant
“I just wanted to write a quick note about how great I think Jannel is.  I have seen her conduct herself in a highly professional manner and notice how employees and guest respond to her.  She is quick, efficient and extremely on point with any task provided. We feel well taken care of with her at reception! Thank you for bringing her on board.”

"I would like Jannel to be recognized for not only excellent customer service, but for her winning, team oriented attitude during the staffing transition we’ve had here. I want FSO to know how lucky we are to have Jannel on our team."

Jamie and Jacque, Working for FSO at Boston's Strongest Attorneys **3 Kudos in 1 Month**

"Jamie has stepped up to the plate and has put 110% into his work every day.  Another shout out for Jacques Therlonge, yesterday we had a mass mailing, 8000 pieces of mail, he completed getting all the postage on and getting it all to the post office on time.  

“I just want to rely to you that Jamie is doing a wonderful job at the front desk. Anything I’ve needed for my attorneys in the last few weeks, I get an immediate response and a follow up call to make sure everything is taken care off."

“Hi Jamie, I just wanted to say thanks for your help troubleshooting. Thanks!”

Great team building this summer @FSO: Messenger Division takes up the “Friday Night Lights” with Bowling!

Informationalist & Office Services team, FSO HQ Open House ***3 Kudos***
“What an amazing day everyone!! Total of 101 candidate and 62 new candidates for our pipeline! Amazing! Great job and thank you all for your help  and a BIG kudos to our amazing front desk! Well done."

“I totally agree! The Front Desk, Padre & the Office Services Rocked IT! What an Amazing Day of team work and collaboration! Was wowed by the turnout today! Met so many amazing people and future stars! I have never been prouder to share about FSO and to be a part of this family! “

“This was a true TEAM effort....what energy and synergy...I could not be more proud and thankful for the amazing efforts to help get us to our 225 goal!!! We are almost there!! Kudos kudos kudos to OUR TEAM!!!”

"The awesome HQ office Service Team of Gaylon, Roberto & Padre. We needed a small project completed in a short amount of time for a presentation. Gaylon & Padre responded immediately and did a great job while smiling the whole time. Every time we need to send something to the post office, Roberto & Padre respond “sure, no problem at all”. They are all a delight to work with and remind us of the power of the smile."

Roberto, Office Services FSO HQ
"I want to send kudos for Roberto because he has simply been great since he has joined our office services team. From day one, he has taken every task and project given to him with ease and has done a great job. These past two days have been very busy, and on both days Roberto has pushed his lunch time just so he could help me out. He has a great attitude, and has helped me out tremendously and in a timely manner. Please pass along my gratitude to Roberto as his help is greatly appreciated."

Shateya, FSO HQ
"Thank you for all your help this week Shateya, I don't know if I could have gotten it done without you!"

Very proud of our team providing innovative solutions to the pharmaceutical industry including lab support, sterilization and documentation on both small and big pill lines.  
Whether a salesperson, an experience associate, a records manager, an informationalist, or messenger, what makes our folks so special is their ability to hink beyond their daily tasks and think like our clients. 

"What would the client want? What do they need? How could i be more proactive in their eyes? How could i really impress them?"

Do you know? Have you asked? Or are you assuming?  A true partner who never stops looking out for you, who takes that extra second to ask and then ACTS! 

Never lose the passion, the smile and what makes you special but put yourself in our clients shoes and get to know what they might be thinking! 

All of you are out in the field and have the power to make an incredible impact and a difference in the wealth and success of others.

I look forward to hearing stories from our clients as to how our team has made an impact showing leadership.

IT IS YOU that makes FSO who we are. Love Life!

Mitchell D. Weiner
Chief Happiness Officer  

 "Leadership is about being a servant first." ~~Allen West
About the Author:
Welcome to the fastest growing onsite outsourcing company in the nation! Led by Mitch Weiner, co-founder and industry pioneer, FSO is "the" award winning enterprise-wide outsourcing and people solutions firm servicing a multitude of clients across North America.

Contact Mitch: Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Email